Saturday, May 16, 2009

big winners of india elections results 2009

the big winners of 15th lokshaba elections results 2009 a
  1. BJP president Rajnath Singh wins by 92,133 votes from Ghaziabad
  2. BJP's Ananth Kumar wins Bangalore South for fifth time in a row
  3. Sashi Taroor wins by 1,00,043 votes in Trivandrum
  4. Shatrughan Sinha wins in Patna Sahib
  5. Kapil Sibal wins in Chandni Chowk
  6. Naveen Jindal wins in Kurukshetra
  7. Chiranjeevi wins from Tirupathi
  8. HD Devagowda wins from Haasan, Karnataka
  9. Milind Murli Deora wins from Mumbai south
  10. Navjyoth Singh Singh wins from Amritsar - Punjab
  11. Shibu Soren wins from Dumka (Jharkand)
  12. Ajith Singh wins from Bhagpa
  13. Farooq Abdulla wins from Srinagar
  14. Jayaprada wins from Rampur
  15. HD Kumaraswamy wins from Bangalore Rural


Post a Comment