Sunday, November 21, 2010

bihar election results 2010 updates - JD(U) + BJP LEADS

bihar election results 2010 | bihar state election results 2010 | election results in bihar

An exit poll, conducted by the CNN-IBN and The Week for bihar election results 2010, has projected that the JD(U)-BJP alliance will sweep the assembly elections with 185-201 seats while another exit poll by Star AC Nielson predicts that bihar election results 2010 the NDA will get around 150 seats.

CVoter exit poll for bihar election results 2010 has projected 142-154 seats for JD(U)-BJP combine.

Refresh the page for bihar election results latest trends

Trends as of 10.10

* Janata Dal (United) -90
* Bharatiya Janata Party -74
* Rashtriya Janata Dal -32
* Lok Jan Shakti Party -13
* Indian National Congress- 5
* Left -5
* Others- 8

Trends as of 9.30

* Janata Dal (United) 59
* Bharatiya Janata Party 39
* Rashtriya Janata Dal 15
* Lok Jan Shakti Party 9
* Indian National Congress 4
* Left 3
* Others 7

The CNN-IBN-The Week analysis of bihar election results 2010 has come to the conclusion that the JD (U)-BJP combine will emerge as the single largest alliance in Bihar with 46 per cent share of votes. The RJD-LJP alliance gets 27 per cent while the Congress a mere 9 per cent.

According to the Star AC Nielson exit poll for bihar election results 2010 ,the RJD-LJP alliance will get around 57 seats while the Congress will settle with 15 and others get 21 seats.

CVoter exit poll bihar election results 2010 projects the RJD-LJP alliance at a distant second to NDA and their tally will range between 59 and 71 seats while the Congress will be at the third place with 12-18 seats.

LATEST UPDATES bihar election results 2010

bihar election results updates link 1

bihar election results updates link 2

The CNN-IBN-The Week exit poll bihar election results 2010 also projects Janta Dal (United) chief and the present Chief Minister of Bihar chief Nitish as the most popular choice for the post of the Chief Minister of the state. 54 per cent of the exit-poll voters want Nitish for the top office while 28 per cent want to see Lalu-Rabri for the post.

The exit and opinion polls of bihar election results 2010 have shown that Nitish Kumar’s popularity has been increasing since 2004.

The Election Commission has announced the bihar assembly elections 2010 to the 243-member Bihar Legislative Assembly in six phases — on October 21, 24, 28, November 1, 9 and 20. Votes will be counted bihar assembly elections 2010 November 24.

bihar assembly elections 2010 were held in six phases and spread over a month. The elections were conducted under the continuous threat and violence from the Maoists but overall the polls were peaceful, barring a few incidents.

You can follow the bihar assembly elections 2010 closely by following our news updates relating to the bihar polls.

related tags : bihar election results 2010,bihar elections live updates,,bihar elections latest trends,bihar assembly elections 2010,Vidhansabha Elections in Bihar,election commission of india, bihar election 2010 results, bihar election counting, bihar election commission, bihar election


Post a Comment

Anonymous said...

Nitish kumar will win the bihar 2010 elections

YadhavRoyalist said...

only ya yadhav has to be the cheif minister in bihar !!

Anonymous said...

whats the latest updates on bihar assembly election results

Anonymous said...

latest trend bihar assembly election 2010